Our People

First Texas Bank has proudly served Bell, Coryell, and Lampasas counties for over 57 years offering a full line of personal and commercial financial products while providing outstanding personal service.

First Texas Bank has proudly supported the Williamson County area business community since 1898. The bank’s original charter number 17, which we still hold, is now the 2nd oldest charter in the state. First Texas Bank remains an independent community bank, locally owned and with headquarters in Georgetown.

First Texas Bank has proudly supported the Lampasas County area since 1884.  First Texas Bank remains a proud independent community bank.


You can find more information about what sets us apart, at our About Us/History page.

Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Our Management and Lending Team